Contact List

Department Name First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Selectboard Kelly Murphy Selectboard Chair
Selectboard Peter Cole Selectboard Vice Chair
Selectboard Tom Leach Selectboard Clerk
Selectboard John Arrison Selectmen
Selectboard Dan Boyer Selectmen

get notifications

stay up to date with our notifications. sign up now.
sign up for notifications