Planning Commission

The Planning Commission is responsible for the development and updating of the Town Plan, Zoning Bylaws, and Subdivision Regulations. Additionally, it reviews applications for subdivisions. The Planning Commission also participates in District Environmental Commission hearings as one of the statutory parties representing the Town.

Commission meetings are held on the second and fourth Monday of each month at 7 p.m. at Martin Memorial Hall.

2020  Planning Commission
Paul Tillman (2022), Chair
Howard Beach (2021), Vice-Chair
Fred Kowalik (2022), Clerk
Michael Todd (2021)
Tyler Harwell (2021)

Chauncie Tillman, Recording Secretary

Julia Llyod Wright, Ex Officio Energy Coordinator

Contact information:
Chris Whidden, Esq.
Land Use Administrator,